arizona stamp

Graham County Arizona Cities/Towns - Bylas, Peridot, Pima, Safford (County Seat), Swift Trail Junction, Thatcher

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Graham county arizona map
graham county real estate
Your Ad Here
Graham County is located in the southeastern part of the U.S. state of Arizona. As of the 2016 census its population was 37,599. The county seat is Safford.

Joseph Knight Rogers, an early settler in the area, and a member of the Arizona Territorial Legislature, is known as the father of Graham County. He introduced the bill in the territorial legislature creating Graham County. Graham County was created from southern Apache County and eastern Pinal County on March 10, 1881. Graham County contains part of the San Carlos Indian Reservation.

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns | Advertise with us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs