arizona stamp

La Paz County Arizona Cities/Towns - Ehrenberg, Parker (County Seat), Parker Dam, Poston, Quartzsite, Salome

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

La Paz county arizona map
la paz county real estate
Your Ad Here
La Paz County is a county in the western part of the U.S. state of Arizona. As of the 2016 census its population was 20,317. The county seat is Parker.

La Paz County was established in 1983 after voters approved separating the northern portion of Yuma County, making it the first and only new county created since Arizona statehood in 1912. The county name means "the peace" in Spanish, and is taken from the early settlement (now ghost town) of La Paz along the Colorado River.
The Colorado River Indian Reservation is located in the county.

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns | Advertise with us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs