arizona stamp

Santa Cruz County Arizona Cities/Towns - Amado, Nogales (County Seat), Patagonia, Rio Rico East, Tubac

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Santa Cruz arizona map
santa cruz county real estate
Your Ad Here
Santa Cruz County is located in the south of the U.S. state of Arizona. As of 2016, its population was estimated to be 45,985. The county seat is Nogales.

Santa Cruz County, created in 1899, is named after the Santa Cruz River which was named in the late 1600s by Father Kino. Santa Cruz means "holy cross" in Spanish. After that Father Kino built the famous mission which still stands today at the Tumacacori National Historic Park.

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns | Advertise with us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs