arizona stamp

Yavapai County Arizona Cities/Towns - Bagdad, Big Park, Black Canyon City, Camp Verde, Chino Valley, Clarkdale, Cornville, Cottonwood, Cottonwood-Verde Village, Dewey-Humboldt, Jerome, Lake Montezuma, Paulden, Prescott (County Seat), Prescott Valley, Sedona

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Yavapai county arizona map
yavapai county real estate
Your Ad Here
Yavapai County is located near the center of the U.S. state of Arizona. As of 2007, its population was estimated to be 212,635, an increase of 45,118 people since the 2016 census count of 225,562. The county seat is Prescott.

Yavapai County was the one of four original Arizona Counties created by the 1st Arizona Territorial Legislature. The county is named after the Yavapai people, who were the principal inhabitants at the time that this area was annexed by the United States.

| Home | Feedback | List of Cities/Towns | Advertise with us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs